Packers vs Texans reside stream: find out how to watch NFL week 7 on-line from anyplace now

Spread the love


The Inexperienced Bay Packers roll into week 7 with a powerful 4-1 document and all indicators level to that turning into 5-1 after at the moment’s recreation towards the Texans. Houston has only a single win below its belt this yr, and never even a Herculean 355-yard, Four TD recreation from star quarterback DeShaun Watson might see them notch a second final week.  Learn on as we present you find out how to discover a Packers vs Texans reside stream and watch the NFL on-line from anyplace on the earth this Sunday.

Whereas the Packers’ most up-to-date outing was a humbling by the hands of Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Bucs, it’s nonetheless straightforward to see them declare a morale-boosting victory at Houston’s NRG Stadium at the moment.

Packers vs Texans reside stream

Kick-off time for this weekend’s Packers vs Texans recreation is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 5pm GMT on Sunday October 25. Numerous TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you’ll at all times take pleasure in your favourite NFL protection wherever you might be by utilizing a dependable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Leave a Reply

Specify Twitter Consumer Key and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Twitter Login to work

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *