UFC 249 reside stream: time, full card and how you can watch Ferguson vs Gaethje on-line

Spread the love


Stay sport returns right this moment within the type of a MMA and UFC 249. It has been a very long time coming, however the large occasion is lastly set to go forward behind closed doorways on Might 9 on the VyStar Veterans Memorial Area in Jacksonville, Florida – no personal islands mandatory. Learn on as we clarify how you can watch UFC 249 and reside stream the Ferguson vs Gaethje battle on-line regardless of the place you’re on the planet. Plus, particulars of tonight’s card and the important thing begin instances for the UK, US, Australia and extra.

UFC 249 cheat sheet

UFC 249 is Saturday, Might 9. Issues get underway with the early prelims at round 6pm ET/3pm PT, which is 11pm BST within the UK. Ferguson vs Gaethje is provisionally slated for 10pm ET/7pm PT/3am BST. American readers wanting to chop to the chase want solely know that ESPN+ will be the place to watch the battle.

Tony Ferguson heads into tonight’s conflict because the agency favourite, with the 36-year-old American already thought to be probably the greatest light-weight fighters of all-time. He hoped to safe his legacy within the unique UFC 249 headline match, which had him set to go up towards Russia’s Khabib Nurmagomedov – the Eagle being maybe greatest identified for his medical neck crank defeat of Conor McGregor again in October 2018.

Leave a Reply

Specify Twitter Consumer Key and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Twitter Login to work

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *