UFC 255 stay stream: how one can watch Figueiredo vs Perez on-line from wherever tonight

Spread the love


Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo might be trying to solidify his standing as considered one of MMA’s massive weapons, with the primary defence of his flyweight title happening this Saturday in opposition to up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. On this information, we’ll element precisely how one can get a UFC 255 stay stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and extra this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, however these plans had been nixed when Garbrandt was compelled to tug out resulting from a torn bicep.

Reside stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place on the UFC APEX Middle in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the principle card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning begin within the UK and you’ll anticipate the principle occasion at round 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming choices observe, and you’ll watch them from wherever and in security with a VPN.

Leave a Reply

Specify Twitter Consumer Key and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Twitter Login to work

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *